I DID A NEW BLOG CUZ THE ONE I HAD EARLIER WAS A PAIN IN THE ASS TO UPDATE AND THIS WILL BE WAY SIMPLER!! HELLO EVERY1

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

28.4.2024 whats upp
not much, actuallyk
things i have been thinking are getting a tattoo, making fingerboarding wheels, rent, girls and weed
spring is here too!!! im so happy :)
my truck on my skateboard broke so i had to buy new ones.. really annoying
I also took some pictures for lesbian day of visibility which was on 26.4

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

22.4.2024 not much has changed lately
i've been skateboarding and having fun learning new tricks and getting old ones back
skateboarding is all about re-learning things you already know
420 this year was my fav so far, there was a party at my neighbor's place
was stoned aaalllll day long XDDD
OH YEAH AND I'VE BEEN LEARNING DJ:ING!!! its super fun here is a mix I made for 420 B)
here mix

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

10.3.2024 i have been going to my new school. its a vocational school for interior design.
Also i have been playing some beta minecraft!!
im really digging it, playing singleplayer keeping it simple.
I have plans to make my world fantasy-themed :3.
While im playing im listening to pipe-smoking videos on youtube in the background.
its this old british guy who likes to puff his pipe and write poems,
Here is a video

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------